Planning Commission


The Planning Commission meets at 1 pm on the 3rd Thursday of every month in the Town Council Chambers.  

Town Office
14 S Harrison Street
Council Chambers
Easton, MD 21601

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Commission Members

  • Jennifer Dindinger, Chairperson
  • Philip Toussaint, Vice Chairperson
  • William Ryall, Chair Pro Tem

  • Victoria McAndrews
  • Paul Weber
  • Thomas Klein - Alternate


Completed applications are to be submitted to the Planning and Zoning Office by noon on the 3rd Thursday prior to any scheduled meeting.  Planning Commission Applications

Contact Us
Samantha Smith, Administrative Specialist -
* Applications forwarded to the Planning Commission mailbox will not be viewed. 
Please contact the Planning and Zoning Office for all application inquiries.