Fire Board


The five members of the Town Council shall serve as the Town of Easton Fire Board (Ordinance 463 effective 1/26/2004, historical reference 4 & 358)


The Fire Board shall meet regularly on the third Monday of February, May, August, and November at 6:00 p.m. or at such other time or times as the majority of the police board shall designate.


Robert C. Willey
Megan Cook
Al Silverstein
Don Abbatiello
Ron Engle
Elmer Davis