Planning Commission

The Easton Planning Commission meets on the third Thursday of every month at 1:00 pm in the Council chambers, located on the second floor of the Town Office at 14 S Harrison Street in Easton.

Agenda for next meeting

Meeting Minutes can be found on the Town of Easton Meeting Minutes page

Please contact Stacie Rice in the Planning Office at 410-822-1943, should you have any questions.


  • Mr. Richard Tettelbaum, Chairman
  • Mr. Don Cochran, Vice Chairman
  • Mr. Talbot Bone
  • Ms. Jennifer Dindinger
  • Mr. Paul Weber
  • Ms. Victoria McAndrews


Minutes from ALL meetings can be found here

Agendas for upcoming meetings

Please note that the Agenda's available here may reflect past meetings. The agenda from the most recent meeting remains posted until the next agenda becomes available.

Town Council Meetings are held on the first and third Monday of each month in the Council Chambers at 14 South Harrison St

Agenda for Upcoming Meeting

Minutes from past meetings can be found .

Video from prior Council Meetings can be viewed here.


Our Address is:

Town of Easton
Planning & Zoning
14 South Harrison Street
Easton Maryland 21601

Our Phone number is 410.822.2525

Email Lynn Thomas, Town Planner

Facade Improvement Program

Proposed Comprehensive Plan Ammendments

The Easton Planning and Zoning Commission is considering potential amendments to the Town’s Comprehensive Plan. A public hearing will be held on these possible revisions at a Special Meeting time of Tuesday, November 1, 2016 at 6:00 p.m. in the Town Council Meeting Room

Proposed Ammendments